Sie sind hier: Startseite » Über uns » Team
Verlagsleitung
Markus Ketterer Telefon (07141) 9620-511   |   Fax (07141) 9620-10511 markus.ketterer@luwo.de
Verkaufsleitung Aussendienst
Hans-Jürgen Frassek
Hans-Jürgen Frassek Telefon (07141) 9620-528   |   Fax (07141) 9620-531
Hans-Juergen.Frassek@luwo.de
Anzeigen-Aussendienst
Kurt Goldfuss
Kurt Goldfuss Mail schicken
Karin Akkermann
Karin Akkermann Mail schicken

Anzeigenannahme
Bettina Alvarez
Bettina Alvarez Mail schicken

 


Anzeigenabteilung

Telefon (07141) 9620-525 | Fax (07141) 9620-530
anzeigen@luwo.de

Anzeigendisposition
Evelyn Frenzel
Geschäftsanzeigen – Evelyn Frenzel Telefon (07141) 9620-520   |   Fax (07141) 9620-527 Evelyn.Frenzel@luwo.de
Redaktion
Michael Langjahr
Michael Langjahr Telefon (07141) 9620-523   |   Fax (07141) 9620-532 Michael.Langjahr@luwo.de
Martin Bergmann
Martin Bergmann Telefon (07141) 9620-518   |   Fax (07141) 9620-532 Martin.Bergmann@luwo.de
Angelika Tiefenbacher Telefon (07141) 9620-517   |   Fax (07141) 9620-532 Angelika.Tiefenbacher@luwo.de
Zustellung
Ludwigsburger Zeitungsvertrieb Telefon (07141) 9623-0   |   Fax (07141) 9623-23
lzv@luwo.de