Sie sind hier: Startseite » Über uns » Team
Verlagsleitung
Markus Ketterer
E-Mail: Markus.Ketterer@luwo.de
Telefon: (07141) 9620-511
Fax: (07141) 9620-10511

Assistentin der Verlagsleitung
Beate Wiesner
E-Mail: beate.wiesner@luwo.de
Telefon: (07141) 9620-512
Fax: (07141) 9620-10512

Anzeigen-Außendienst
Karin Akkermann
E-Mail: Karin.Akkermann@luwo.de
Telefon: (07141) 9620-529
Fax: (07141) 9620-10529
Anzeigen-Außendienst
Markus Fendyk
E-Mail: Markus.Fendyk@luwo.de
Telefon: (07141) 9620-515
Fax: (07141) 9620-10515
Anzeigen-Außendienst
Kurt Goldfuss
E-Mail: Kurt.Goldfuss@luwo.de
Telefon: (07141) 9620-516
Fax: (07141) 9620-10516
Anzeigen-Außendienst
Markus Braun
E-Mail: Markus.Braun@luwo.de
Telefon: (07141) 9620-528
Fax: (07141) 9620-10528

Anzeigenannahme
Bettina Alvarez
Anzeigendisposition
Evelyn Frenzel
Anzeigenabteilung
Telefon: (07141) 9620-525 | Fax: (07141) 9620-530 | E-Mail: anzeigen@luwo.de

Redaktion
Michael Langjahr
E-Mail: Michael.Langjahr@luwo.de
Telefon (07141) 9620-523
Fax (07141) 9620-532
Redaktion
Angelika Tiefenbacher
E-Mail: Angelika.Tiefenbacher@luwo.de
Telefon: (07141) 9620-517
Fax (07141) 9620-532
Zustellung:
Ludwigsburger Zeitungsvertrieb
Telefon: (07141) 9623-0 | Fax: (07141) 9623-23 | E-Mail: lzv@luwo.de